Shanghai Hecai Japanese RestaurantHome

Dedication to original Japanese flavor

Introduction to Hecai Japanese Restaurant

House 1885 situated at Shangcheng Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai is an old building with a history of over one hundred years, which has experienced numerous difficulties and historical transitions. This building is formerly known as Shenjia Villa. Owing to this name, nearby street was also named as Shenjianong Road previously, which was changed to Shangcheng Road after liberation. Shanghai Hecai Japanese Restaurant is situated at the F2, of Block C of House 1885, the American-style official mansion centered on Shenjia Villa. When you step in and pass through the tranquil garden to the greenbelt, you may find that Shanghai Hecai Japanese Restaurant appears to be elegant and tranquil as set off by the lamplight.
When you take the panorama lift to 3F, and step into the long corridor resembling Kyoto of Japan in ancient time. The restaurant is characterized by original Japanese food and beautiful Environment , which is applicable to gatherings by friends, colleagues and families. It is famous for its fragrant and sizzling barbeque, which is provided with packaged rooms of different sizes as named after such ancient Japanese nations as Itaba, Aki and Izumi. The Teppanyaki here is of unique Japanese flavor integrated with wonderful performances by the chef and cooking skills, which is really perfect and brilliant. The unique and delicious sushi as offered by the restaurant is the combination of Western and oriental catering cultures as well as traditional sushi technique of Japan innovated in accommodation with international flavor. The restaurant can provide free parking and unlimited internet access, which is the preferred selection for business activities.

Delicious food of Hecai Japanese Restaurant

Delicate Japanese food and fresh seafood transported by air on daily basis represents the perfect combination of Western and oriental catering cultures; whereas unique sushi is prepared with traditional sushi technique innovated in accommodation with international flavor. Skillful chefs can provide various delicious sushi and sashimi at your request. Japanese chefs, representing traditional exquisite Japanese cuisines, delicately prepare all dishes here.
Set meal as provided by Hecai at lunch represents the essence of Japanese food, which is characterized by reasonable price and high taste. Here, you can find many of your desired delicious food prepared with diversified Japanese cooking skills, such as fragrant tempura, seafood transported by air, sashimi and so on. The Teppanyaki here is of unique Japanese flavor integrated with wonderful performances by the chef and cooking skills, which is really perfect and brilliant. All dishes here are delicately prepared with such materials as meat, seafood and vegetables. You can enjoy unique Teppanyaki, carbon roasted food as well as various Japanese pickles and food made of wheat here. It is a good place for you to experience happiness and satisfaction from Japanese food. Furthermore, various desserts as represented by traditional strawberry glutinous rice balls and diversified Japanese snacks are delicious food that you cannot deny.

Wine of Hecai Japanese Restaurant

Hecai Japanese Restaurant can provide various well-chosen wines as represented by Japanese sake, rack and cocktails for your meal.
You can have a taste of delicious Japanese food, and experience the relaxed dinning atmosphere at Hecai Japanese Restaurant.

Hecai VIP card, new catering fashion

From now on, you can come to distinguished dinning hall of Hecai Japanese Restaurant to enjoy delicious Japanese food and wine to your satisfaction, just as in your private kitchen. More importantly, this is economical. From economical business set meal to afternoon tea during “HAPPY HOUR”, family gathering, private banquet, fashionable and jubilant parties and appointments with old friends, you can enjoy incomparable honor and treatment with VIP card. You can have a taste of all delicious food just with one card. Currently, recruitment of one-year membership is just under way.
For details on application for VIP membership of Hecai Japanese Restaurant, please dial hotline: 021-5878-6566
Floor and seats: F2, 160 seats
VIP packaged rooms and Teppanyaki: 10 rooms (the biggest room is available for dinning by 70 persons)

Opening time of Hecai Japanese Restaurant

Lunch: 11:00am - 02:00pm, Monday-Sunday
“HAPPY HOUR”: 02:00pm - 05:00pm, Monday-Friday
Supper: 05:00pm - 11:00pm, Monday-Sunday
No holiday in 365 days a year

Shanghai Hecai Japanese Restaurant

Add: F2, 665 Shangcheng Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai
Tel: 021-58786566

上海和彩日本料理返回

味觉的执着,和味的追求。

“和彩”日本料理介紹

浦东商城路1885老房子是一座积淀了超过百年历史的老建筑,蕴藏了无限的历史积韵。建筑前为沈家别墅,由此当年附近的马路也被命名为沈家弄路,解放后改名为商城路。和彩日本料理就坐于这座以沈家别墅为中心,美式官邸建筑为表现形式的C栋的2层。当你拾级而入,穿过幽静的花园,步入一片绿地,仰头望去,和彩日本料理在灯光的衬托下,显得格外优雅与静谧。
乘坐独享观光电梯,缓缓升至建筑2层,踏进走廊的瞬间,仿佛来到日本的古代京都,地道的和食,优美的环境,适合朋友,同事,家人相聚小酌。有大小不同规格以日本古国名命名的因幡,安艺,和泉等包间。有香碰碰吱吱作响的烤肉。铁板烧以日式铁板烧为主,融入了厨师的精彩表演,用叉转刀的操作手法,让人目不暇接,不禁为之喝彩,东西方饮食文化的结合,传统的日本寿司工艺融入了西方世界的口味,成就了我们的创作寿司,绝对不能错过的和风美味。并附有大量免费停车位,并可无并可无限上网,是商务活动的首选。

“和彩”日本料理美饌

精緻的日本料理及每日新鮮空运海鮮,以东西方饮食文化的结合形式,传统的日本寿司工艺融入了西方世界的口味,成就了我们的创作寿司。技藝純熟的師傅們现叫現捏各式壽司、握壽司、新鮮味美的生魚片、每道佳餚都呈現了和彩日籍主廚精心醞釀、用心烹調,所表現出極致細膩的正統日式美食藝術。
和彩的午市定食套餐凸顯日本料理的精髓,並以每日豐富不同的特价菜供應稀有的珍饈美味。還有許多令人期待的美味等待探索。在和彩更能品嚐到多種以日式真宗烹調手法精製的日式料理。例如香酥的天婦羅、空运海鲜、活鱼料理等等。
鐵板燒以日式铁板烧为主,融入了美女厨师的精彩表演,用叉转刀的操作手法,让人目不暇接,不禁为之喝彩。食材亦分為肉類、海鮮與蔬菜等。在和彩您能享受令人難忘的鐵板燒風味。碳烤的美食及各種日式醃漬物,麵食等。享受日式料理的幸福與滿足盡在於此。而餐後的甜點,讓人更難以抗拒的是令人懷舊的草莓糯米糍或绿茶豆腐蛋以及各式各樣的日式甜品。是你绝对不能错过的和风美味。

“和彩”日本料理佳釀

彩日本料理提供各式精選酒類、來自日本精心釀造的各式清酒,烧酒以及多樣新派鸡尾酒供您佐餐。
在和彩你能品嚐日式料理的美味精髓,享受輕鬆的用餐氣氛。

“和彩”和彩VIP卡 新食尚主

即日起,您也可以天天坐擁和彩獨具風貌的餐廳,恣意品嚐日本美食佳釀猶如置身私人廚房,最重要的還能夠有效兼顧預算。也許是工作经济午餐,三五好友邀約“欢乐时光”茶苑下午茶、親密家庭聚會、包廂宴客、時尚和彩盡情狂歡、和老友相約和彩日本料理……在難得的重要時刻,獨享尊榮、備感禮遇,唯有和彩VIP卡。一卡在手,品味隨行。一年制會員熱烈招募中。
和彩VIP詳情與會員申請洽詢服務專線:021-5878-6566
樓層及座位數: 二樓,160位
VIP 包房及铁板包间:共10 间 (最大包间可容纳70人)

“和彩”和彩日本料理 餐廳營業時間

午餐: 週一至週日 11:00am - 02:00pm
“HAPPY HOUR”時段: 週一至週五 02:00pm - 05:00pm
晚餐: 週一至週日 05:00pm - 11:00pm
年中无休

上海和彩日本料理

地址:上海浦东新区商城路665号C栋二层(近南泉北路口)
电话:021-58786566