Beijing Gangjing Hongbiao Trading Company Shidaibite Branch Office

Home

Beijing Gangjing Hongbiao Trading Company Shidaibite Branch specializes in children's clothing business of international famous brands, has a good relationship with many children's clothing suppliers of international famous brands, and domestic distributors, and has opened a number of shops in China, hence,it has extensive distribution channels. Observance with the contract, trust, and good service is the principle of the company. Welcome the customers to negotiate business of the world's leading brands of children's clothing.

The world's children's wear boutique - Step2wo,like the sparkling stars in the dark night, comforts the hustle and bustle of the world, less childish pretense, more fine quality, less startling glare of the strong colors, more creative ornament. Growth associated with risks, style is unique. From Baby Dior to D&G Junior, From Fendi to Miss Grant, From Simonetta to Little Marc Jacobs, Step2Wo brings the luxury and international fashion. Picturesque childhood begins from Step2Wo。

Baby Dior from France continues its innate luxury style, is created by Christian Dior. This luxury baby and children’s series shows a lovely sweet style, light blue and light pink are the main color of it. Baby Dior learns a lot of classical elements and unique features from Dior Adults. It shows the famous brand style by emphasizing on details and perfect grooming.

“DOLCE&GABBANA”, the famous international brand also reaches to the children’s clothing series, the use of cleverness on the fashionable element with children’s innocence. It has a perfect annotation on children’s life which is full of curiosity and fantasy, be willing to accept new things, take adventures, and advocate the nature.

Simonetta kids brand is diverse and strong on sense of variety, it also stresses the item’s combination in the pursuit of conciseness. In color harmony, firstly guides children clothes to a vividly and amusingly environmental tinge as the basic color, together with the popular highlights as a decoration, especially pay attention to detail and color coordination, It plays the role of eyeball to the overall image in the use of color rendering, by visual and senses to traditional children dress brings a whole new experience

Roberto Cavalli kids brand series blends in fashionable design with luxury and shine, including many thematic series, using the shiny luster and gorgeous gold, bring the luxuriant sense. International fashion elements also affects the design, natural charms are a large release, make people get intoxicated into elegance and gentleness.

Pamela Skaist-Levy and Gela Nash co-founded the brand in 1994. At the beginning,Juicy Couture only designs the comfortable women's leisure sports, and is very popular in the U.S. West Coast; soon, because the street pictures of women stars wearing Juicy Couture continue to be exposed in the entertainment news, Juicy Couture has become the brand that the nation's girls love.
Juicy Couture expanded the product line in 2002, extended design fields to the men's and children's clothing while also extended women's clothing ranges to the bags, shoes, jewelry accessories. Every child should enjoy a happy childhood, not only to express children's innocence and liveliness and to create an angelic fresh atmosphere, also to seek fashion personality; Juicy Couture children's clothing is not only cute but also full of fashion.

Founded in 1970s, GRANT is Italy’s most professional children’s clothing company, 30 years of professional commitment to children of all ages clothing design and production. Full of passion, constantly studying, the keen awareness of the market trends and the needs of children, the interpretation of fashion trends without losing sense of direction ability, creativity and style of continuous reform, coupled with a solid and resourceful sales organization, these basic elements make GRANT become the field’s vane in Italy and around the world. Miss Grant is one of its flagship brand, and also one of the earliest Grant company brand, now Miss Grant’s footprints has pervaded half-way around the world, becomes one of the first choice brand for the world noble family children dressed.

Fendi story begins in 1925.In the beginning, Edoardo and Adele Fendi made handbags and furs in a small factory in Via del Plebiscito, Rome. After World War II, company began to expansion. Five sisters-Paola, Anna, Franca, Carla and Alda Fendi joined the family business in 1946.Today, Fendi continues to shock the fashion with the innovative design.Fendi Baby continues its nobility,delicate,and luxury concepts. Silvia Venturini Fendi as its artistic director.

Italian famous female fashion brand Blumarine is founded by Anna Molinari and Gianpaolo Tarabini in 1977, unique color collocation, romantic style in new preciseness and elegance. With the expansion of business, aiming at 8-16 years old girl involved to Blumarine series arises at the historic moment, professional quality assurance, subtle detail treatment, from the whole to every detail to be perfect.

French national treasure "bad boy" Jean Paul Gaultier often caused a surprise in fashion. His bold and avant-garde design, anti with the continuous pursuit of nobleness by French designers, soon becomes the preferred choice of the stars and celebrities for attending the public occasions.
Inspired in his classic style,he launched the Junior Jean Paul Gaultier which is designed for 2-16 year old children with classic sea striped shirts, berets, pants and plaids, of 80's classic,etc. Unique plate tailoring has created the unique charm of children.

Jean Paul Gaultier launched “Junior Gaultier” children’s clothing series. Like adult fashion “Mini”version, elegant and generous British style coat, popular leggings, leopard “temptation”, full of fresh “Jean Paul Gaultier” children’s clothing series. In the design career of Jean Paul Gaultier, his bold creation makes fashion outcry many times. Ever-changing is the best description for the Jean Paul Gaultier fashion.

American trend products, aiming at age 4 to 14 years old boys and girls, inspired by Marc Jacobs and Marc by Mac Jacobs adults series, a large injection with adult series essence, use the most fashionable color create both fashionable and cool Little Marc Jacobs. Adopt high-quality clipping and raw materials, let kids with an mature taste, also do not break again childish, show children one fast step fashion taste in clothes.

Paul Smith, one of Britain's most successful designers and clothiers, released his first children's wears show. Major wholesalers of Paul Smith Junior include Harrods, Selfridges, Harvey Nichols and Brown Thomas.
Aging from newborn to 14 years and pricing of 34 to 250 Euros in the new range, the design is still adhering to the classic Smith's quirky design style, with child-like charm. Bright or dull colors and the familiar silhouette draw on of the mainstream men's and women’s wears and streamlined suits.
Girl’s clothing include the rosy silk woven clothing and cute sweaters, long-sleeved T-shirts, corduroy jackets, wool coats and skirts, tweed shorts and vibrant striped shirts. The main styles of boys include striped and printed shirts, geometric pattern printed cotton-padded jackets, quirky T-shirts, khaki coats, pinstripe jackets and luxurious cashmere clothing, etc.

Step2Wo predecessor Buckle My Shoes, an international leader in children’s footwear brands. The fashion and show-biz celebrities like Madonna, Jude law, J.K. Rowling, David and Victoria Beckham, & Uma Thurman and so on are its customers. British royal prince harry and William also wore its shoes at the youth. Rayne and his wife of its owner launched a new concept brand: STEP2 in 2006. The first Step2wo children’s shoes series designed by the professional team in United Kingdom,meet the Italian and Spanish shoemaker craftsmanship, the first launch in 2007 spring and summer, and has been popular.

Ferrari is one of the world's most famous sports car brands; Ferrari team is the most dramatic F1 team, and the bright red image has already enjoyed popular supports. Ferrari Kids series will allow you and your baby cheer for Ferrari team with wearing the Ferrari series clothing together in the sports ground!

Shidaibite company-owned shops

Beijing World Trade shop

307 China World Shopping Mall Phase-3 / Tel: 010-65051315

Beijing Yansha shop

F6, Yansha Youyi Shopping Center / Tel: 010-64665287

Shenzhen shop

Room 4785, F4, Shenzhen City Crossing / Tel: 0755-82668737

Hangzhou shop

Room 453, F4,Hangzhou City Crossing / Tel: 0571-89705598

北京港京鸿标商贸有限公司史黛比特分公司

返回

北京港京鸿标商贸有限公司史黛比特分公司,系专门经营国际著名品牌童装业务,与诸多国际著名品牌童装的供应商和国内经销商有着良好的合作关系,并在国内开设了多家门店,销售渠道广泛。守合同,讲信用,服务周到为公司经营之本。欢迎有意经营国际著名品牌童装业务的客户前来洽谈。

Step2wo世界童装精品店如同暗夜中带着闪亮的星辰,抚慰着喧嚣的世界,少了稚气的矫情,多了品质的精细;少了惊心刺眼的大色调,多了创意纷然的小点缀。成长伴随着冒险,风格确依旧独道。从Baby DiorD&G Junior,从FendiMiss Grant,从SimonettaLittle Marc Jacobs,奢华风扑面而来,国际风翩然而至。如诗如画的童年时光,却是在Step2wo最为闪烁,Step2wo—美丽人生初始。

由迪奥(Dior)设计、生产的儿童和婴儿服装,被称为Baby Dior。迪奥童装秉承其一贯的奢华风格,而婴儿用品则呈现可爱的甜美风,浅蓝色和浅粉红色是迪奥(Dior)婴儿用品的主要颜色。Baby DiorDior成人装借鉴了诸多经典元素与特色,同样强调细节与完美的修饰,呈现非同一般的名品风范。

国际著名品牌“DOLCE&GABBANA” 旗下品牌D&G系列童装,巧妙的将时尚元素与儿童的纯真相结合,完美的诠释着孩童对生活充满的好奇与幻想、喜欢接受新生事物敢于冒险与崇尚大自然的使然天性。

Simonetta品牌童装品种多元化且系列感强,在追求简洁的同时强调单品之间的可搭配性。在色彩调和上,率先引导童装将明快、趣致的环保色彩作为基本色系,配以流行亮点作点缀,尤其注重细节与色彩的协调,善用色彩渲染,以对服装整体形象起到点睛的作用,由视觉与感官给传统的儿童着装带来全新的体验。

Roberto Cavalli童装将奢华与闪耀融时尚设计中,包含诸多主题系列,运用闪亮的光泽和金光闪闪等元素带来华丽的感觉。国际风情元素同样影响着设计,自然的魅力被大量释放,优雅温和得让人陶醉。

1994Pamela Skaist-LevyGela Nash共同创建了Juicy Couture品牌。一开始Juicy Couture只设计舒适的休闲运动女装,在美国西海岸很受欢迎;很快,由于明星们身穿Juicy Couture女装的街拍照片不断曝光在娱乐新闻上,Juicy Couture这个品牌也变成全美女生热爱的品牌。
2002Juicy  Couture扩张了产品线,设计领域延伸到男装、童装,同时女装系列也延伸到了包包、鞋、珠宝配饰。天真无邪、乐此不彼。每个孩子都应该享受快乐的童年时光,不仅表现儿童的纯真与活泼,缔造天使般的清新气息,还力求时尚个性,Juicy  Couture童装让小朋友们不仅可爱,还时尚十足。

成立于70年代的GRANT是意大利最专业的儿童服装公司,30多年来专业致力于各年龄层儿童服装的设计及生产。充满激情、不断钻研、对市场流行趋势及儿童需求的敏锐意识、诠释时尚趋势而不失方向感的能力,创造性及款式的不断改革,加上稳固而机智的销售组织,这些基本元素使GRANT公司成为该领域在意大利乃至全世界童装领域的风向标。Miss GrantGRANT旗下主打品牌之一,也是GRANT公司最早的品牌,如今Miss Grant的足迹已经遍及大半个世界,成为世界各地贵族家庭儿童着装首选品牌之一。

芬迪的故事开始于一九二五年。在罗马Via del Plebiscito一个小工场内,EdoardoAdele Fendi制造手袋和皮草。在二次世界大战之后,公司开始大展鸿图。 五个姊妹-Paola, Anna, Franca, CarlaAlda Fendi在一九四六年加入这个家族企业。今天,芬迪继续以创新的设计震撼时装,旗下的童装品牌Fendi Baby延续了其高贵、精致、奢华理念,由Silvia Venturini Fendi担任其艺术总监。

意大利知名女性时装品牌蓝色情人(Blumarine)是由安娜•莫里那瑞(Anna Molinari)Gianpaolo Tarabini1977年创立,别具一格的颜色搭配,浪漫的风格中融入了新的严谨与典雅。随着业务的不断扩展,针对8-16岁少女所涉及的Miss Blumarine系列应运而生,专业的品质保证、微妙的细部处理,从整体到每一个细节都做到尽善尽美。

法国国宝“坏孩子”Jean Paul Gaultier一个经常把惊喜带来时装界的名字。凭藉其大胆前卫的设计,一反法国设计师一贯追求的高贵,令其设计很快便成为各明星名人出席公众场合的不二之选。
经他推出的Junior Jean Paul Gaultier灵感取自于他的经典款式,为2-16岁的孩子们设计了经典的海魂衫,贝雷帽,灯笼裤和格子花呢等80年代经典款式。板型剪裁独特,打造孩童鬼灵精怪的独特魅力。

高缇耶(Jean Paul Gaultier)推出“Junior Gaultier”童装系列。就像成人时装的“迷你版”,英伦风优雅大方的风衣、大热leggings、豹纹“诱惑”,新鲜感十足的高缇耶(Jean Paul Gaultier)童装系列。在让•保罗•高缇耶(Jean Paul Gaultier)的设计生涯当中,他不知多少次以大胆的创作而叫时尚界哗然,用变化万千来形容让•保罗•高缇耶(Jean Paul Gaultier)时装最适合不过。

美国潮流产品,针对4岁至14岁男童及女童,灵感来自Marc JacobsMarc by Mac Jacobs成人系列,注入大量成人系列精髓,利用最时髦的颜色打造出既时尚亦很酷的Little Marc  Jacobs,采用高品质的剪裁及原材料,让小孩也带有一股成熟的味道,同时又不失童稚,表现出孩子快人一步的时尚衣着品味。

Paul  Smith,英国最成功的设计师和服装商之一,发布了他第一场童装展示会。Paul Smith Junior主要批发商包括Harrods, Selfridges, Harvey NicholsBrown Thomas
年龄层从新生儿到14岁、价格在34250欧元的新范围,依旧秉承了Smith的古怪经典设计风格,还有着好玩的孩子般的魅力。明亮或沉闷的色调和熟悉的剪影借鉴于主流的男装和女装还有精简的套装。
女童装包括玫瑰色系的丝质服装和可爱的编织羊毛衫,长袖T恤,灯芯绒夹克,毛呢大衣和短裙,花呢短裤和充满活力的条纹衫等。男童的主要款式包括条纹和印花衬衫,几何纹印棉袄,古怪的T恤,卡其色大衣,细条纹夹克和豪华羊绒针织服等。

Step2Wo前身Buckle My Shoes,国际童装鞋履品牌中的佼佼者。众时尚及演艺界名人如Madonna麦当娜, Jude law, J.K. Rowling, David and Victoria Beckham, & Uma Thurman等更是其客户。英国皇室哈利王子及威廉王子于年少时亦有穿着Buckle My Shoes的鞋履。其拥有者Rayne伉俪于2006年推出全新概念品牌Step2wo。首个Step2wo童鞋系列均由L其设计队伍于英国精心设计,配合意大利及西班牙鞋匠的卓越工艺,于2007年春夏季首度面世并已广受欢迎。

法拉利是世界最著名的跑车品牌之一,法拉利车队更是F1方程式赛车最引人注目的车队,其鲜红色的形象早已深入人心。法拉利童装系列能够让您和您的宝贝一起穿着法拉利系列服饰在赛场上位法拉利车队呐喊加油!

史黛比特公司所属门店

北京国贸店

北京国贸商城三期307号 / 电话:010-65051315

北京燕莎店

北京燕莎友谊商场六层 / 电话:010-64665287

深圳店

深圳市华润万象城四层4785号 / 电话:0755-82668737

杭州店

杭州市华润万象城四层453号 / 电话:0571-89705598