Chuan Jiang Seafood RestaurantHome

Ecological Fresh Riverfood and Seafood, New Concept of Health

A poet in Tang Dynasty said in his poem Fisherman of Yuan River, “Lying against oars and enjoying gloaming in Tingzhou Sandbar, Taking river fish potherb and peach flower as dish, Singing a song in the deep mist and cloud, returning to Cangjiang River far away from green waves.”, which visually draws the outline of spectacular with good-looking riverfood and a vast expense of water. And the day when people in Beijing can enjoy ecological riverfood and seafood at home is no longer remote---another healthy dining masterpiece Chuan Jiang Seafood Restaurant was established in May, 2012 (invested by Grand Mansion (Beijing) Restaurant Management Co., Ltd.) through half a year transformation and decoration.

Located on the third floor, No. Jia 20, Shouti South Road, Haidian District, Beijing City, Chuan Jiang Seafood Restaurant is in the same building with Shouti flagship store of Grand Mansion and Beijing residence Guoxing store of Grand Mansion. When consumers enter into Chuan Jiang Seafood Restaurant with an area of more than 2000 square meters (it possesses individual customers hall and 11 high-end VIP chartered room, which can contain 130 guests to have dinner at the same time), they will be attracted by its exquisite and delicate tradition and modern feature; elegant deck, waved suspended ceiling and chartered room both for catering and meeting, all of them reflect consideration and tender of the host. It naturally combines luxury and respect required by business banquet with simple and enjoyment of modern taste. Every private room named behind five rivers and six streams of Sichuan, every corner of theses private rooms is filled with piquancy and relax of Sichuan flavor. No matter how years change, each place has its own way of supporting its own inhabitants. Bashu (two ancient cities in Sichuan) has deity of Bashan and charm of Shushui. It has “Beautiful mountain and fresh water” in humanistic character and its circumstances and sentiment of abundant resources and talents are long-standing and modern like growth ring. Red wine wall in the front door of Chuan Jiang Seafood Restaurant becomes beautiful scenery; it seems that grains essence and temperament of piquancy, goodness, hardworking, courage and wisdom are all infiltrated in these old wines with good, fragrant, peppery features and endless aftertastes.

Gold metal cook from Sichuan has refined and professional cooking skill regarding Sichuan dishes. Various delicacies are benefit to health maintenance and health and used by people due to their professional cooking skills. Here, you can enjoy ecological yellow catfish from rivers of our country with tender meat and abundant protein and fat and without spinule; you can also enjoy tiger grouper from tropical and subtropics sea area of Indian Ocean and Pacific; tiger grouper has tender meat, delicious taste, high protein content, low fat and such inorganic salt as amino acid that required by people. Duckbill fish that is rich in Yangtze River area has transparent and crispy bone, which can be ate out after crunching, and abundant protein with pharmacology health care effect. Australia geoduck (its country of origin is in coast of American and Canada North Pacific Ocean) has crispy meat and abundant protein with effect to maintain sodium balance and reduce fat and voltage. It is worth mentioning that classical beef and mutton of Chuan Jiang Seafood Restaurant are chosen from high-quality cattle and sheep in natural pasture of Inner Mongolia Xilinhot. We appoint qualified imam to slaughter cattle and sheep and then send beef and mutton to the shop after quarantine inspection, in this way; we maintain the tender meat and nutrient component. At the same time, we have various cold dishes and Sichuan traditional snacks, including well-known Sichuan noodles with peppery sauce, wonton soup, Sichuan pickles and exquisite vegetarian buns which are good for health.

Let me cultivate your taste bud so that people in Beijing can experience nourishing and health care way at the same time when taste classical and ecological delicacies originated from snowy plateau and Chuanjiang River.

Chuan Jiang Seafood Restaurant

Add: Third Floor, No. Jia 20, Shouti South Road, Haidian District, Beijing City
Tel: 010-88356681

川江海河鲜馆返回

生态海河鲜 健康新概念

唐朝有位诗人,在其《沅江渔者》诗中说:“倚棹汀洲沙日晚,江鲜野菜桃花饭。长歌一曲烟霭深,归去沧江绿波远。”形象地勾勒出一幅春日江鲜悦目、烟波浩渺的盛景。而京城百姓足不出户便能惬享生态河鲜、海鲜的日子并不遥远——经过半年时间的改造装修,由正院大宅门(北京) 餐饮管理有限公司斥资建设的又一健康餐饮力作——“川江”海河鲜馆于2012年5月盛装开业。

“川江”海河鲜馆坐落于北京市海淀区首体南路甲20号三层,与正院在首体旗舰店、正院北京公馆国兴店同处一幢建筑内。当食客走进这家营业面积2000多平方米,拥有散客大厅和11间高档VIP包房,可容纳130位客人同时就餐的川江海河鲜馆时,注意力便被它传统与现代的精妙所席卷:典雅的卡座、波浪形的吊顶以及归而合一、餐饮会客两相宜的包房,体现出主人的周到与细腻,把商务宴请所需的华贵、尊享与现代味较浓的简约及写意结合得浑然天成。而以四川五大江、六大河命名的各间雅座,则于每个角落间都灌注着川味的辛辣与随性,不管岁月如何更迭,“一方水土养一方人”,巴蜀得巴山之神和蜀水之韵,在人文性格中有着“山姿水态”,那物华丰盈、人杰地灵的况味犹如年轮般悠远而现代。而川江海河鲜馆正门内的红酒墙,则成为一道如梦如幻的靓丽风景线,仿佛令五谷精华和着川味火辣、善良、辛勤、勇敢、智慧的气质都浸润在醇、香、辣、回味悠长的陈年佳酿之中。

来自“天府之国”的金牌厨师,对于川味味蕾的琢磨精到而专业,“画楼醉看粼粼水,炙味香飘淡淡烟”,正是他们的妙“厨”生辉,才使多样的美味佳肴为人所用,裨益于养生和健康——这里,既有来自我国川江安宁河的生态黄辣丁,肉质细嫩,无小刺,富含丰富的蛋白质、脂肪;又有从印度洋和太平洋的热带、亚热带海域“远渡重洋”而来的老虎斑,它肉质细嫩,味香可口,蛋白质含量高,脂肪低,含有人体所必需的氨基酸等多种无机盐。盛产于长江河域的鸭嘴鱼,其骨头是透明的,而且很脆,可以咬碎了吃掉,具有丰富的胶蛋白,有药理保健作用。原产地在美国和加拿大北太平洋沿海的澳洲象拔蚌,它肉质脆爽,富含蛋白质,具有维持甲钠平衡、祛脂降压的功效。特别值得一提的是川江海河鲜馆的经典牛羊肉,特别遴选来自内蒙锡林浩特天然牧场的优质牛羊,聘请有资格证书的阿訇主刀屠宰,并经检疫检验后保鲜送达店中,保持了肉质的新嫩及较高的营养成分。同时,“川江”海河鲜馆还经营各色凉菜和四川传统小吃,包括您耳熟能详的百年老成都担担面,老少咸宜的龙抄手、四川泡菜,亦呈上精心制作的养生素菜包。

您的味蕾,我来调制。使京城百姓在近距离品尝发轫于雪域高原和川江流域的经典原生态美味的同时,感受滋补、养生之道!




川江海河鲜馆

地址:北京市海淀区首体南路甲20号三层
电话:010-88356681